2020 Calendar

2020 Calendar

Mission Coast Financial will be closed in recognition of the following 2020 Holidays:

  • New Years Day - Wednesday - January 1

  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday - January 20

  • President's Day - Monday - February 17

  • Good Friday - Friday - April 10

  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 25

  • Independence Day - Friday - July 3rd in Observance

  • Labor Day - Monday - September 7

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - November 26

  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday - November 27

  • Christmas Day - Friday - December 25

 

Conference Schedule

  • Women's Forum - Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, February 12

  • Wealth Management Symposium - Monday, May 4 - Wednesday, May 6

  • Royal Council - Monday, August 17 - Thursday, August 20

  • ConnectED - Wednesday, November 18 - Saturday, November 21